Latest News

Retail Recruitment guide to Preparing for a Job Interview

Posted on Wednesday Nov 22

The business benefits you can expect when using a Retail Recruitment Agency

Posted on Wednesday Nov 15

Retail and Fashion Jobs Advice on why Candidates should use a Retail Recruitment Agency

Posted on Thursday Nov 9

Retail recruitment guide to what you should and shouldn't include in your cover letter for retail and fashion jobs

Posted on Wednesday Nov 1

Retail Recruitment Guide to what a good cover letter is and why anyone applying for a retail job needs one

Posted on Wednesday Oct 25

It's almost impossible to consider looking for retail jobs online without an accurate, up to date CV

Posted on Wednesday Oct 18

11 Things Candidates Say That Turn Recruiters Off

Posted on Wednesday Nov 30

Oxford Street store to have biggest ‘handbag hall’ in the world designed with architect David Chipperfield

Posted on Tuesday Nov 29

The Guardian's Six Tips On Starting A Career In Fashion 

Posted on Tuesday Nov 22

TIPS ON BUILDING A PROFITABLE FASHION BUSINESS

 

Posted on Wednesday Nov 16

The Clothes Show Rebrands And Moves To Liverpool

 

 

 

 

Posted on Wednesday Nov 9

Retail Recruitment Guide On The Best Questions To Ask At The End Of Your Retail Job Interview

Posted on Tuesday Nov 8

Retail Recruitment Guide On What To Wear For That All Important Next Interview

Posted on Friday Nov 4

Retail and Fashion Jobs - Job Alerts!

Posted on Friday Sep 25

Free Jobs Posting Trial - Retail and Fashion Jobs

Posted on Wednesday Sep 16

We are Moving!!

Retail and Fashion Jobs is set to relocate to brand new offices...  

Posted on Thursday Jun 4

Careers in fashion: RetailandFashionjobs.com analyses what it takes to follow a career in fashion retail management.

Posted on Tuesday May 19

With online shopping taking more of the market share year on year, RetailandFashionjobs.com asks will it mean the end of retail as we know it?

Posted on Tuesday May 19

 

Abercrombie & Fitch to ban topless male "Greeters"

Posted on Tuesday Apr 28

 

Retail and Fashion Jobs - Hospitality News

Posted on Friday Apr 24

 

Leading UK Retail Jobs Board specialising in Retail, Fashion & Hospitality

Posted on Wednesday Apr 22

 

Why not take advantage of our amazing jobs posting offer on Retail and Fashion Jobs...

Posted on Tuesday Apr 21

We have launched our new website for the retail and fashion industry.

Posted on Tuesday Feb 17

Currently Posting

Follow us Online

Customer Services - 01743 770281

 

Save Time. Make More Placements!

Retail & Fashion Jobs already
integrates with: